From my Hello! Project archives – Aiai, Murotan & Rikako in 2015

Hello! Pro Kenshuusei members Maho Aikawa, Mizuki Murota and Rikako Sasaki were announced to be new S/mileage 3rd generation members on October 4. 2014. Right after that on December 17. S/mileage’s name was changed to ANGERME. That new name was Kana Nakanishi’s proposal.

Taiki Bansei / Otome no Gyakushuu” was group’s first single released under this new name ANGERME & also first recording with 3rd generation girls. “Taiki Bansei” is written by Takui Nakajima and the single released on February 4. 2015.

These UP to BOY magazine & H!P Best Shot book pages were released in 2015.



Spread the love

Written by

KAKKO-II.COM is a Hello! Project & J-pop blog for all you fans out there.

You may also like...