Maro retrospectively : Year 2011

So this is part two of Maro retro.

2011 was the year of big changes in S/mileage. Group got 5 new members (2nd gen), then original memeber Saki Ogawa left unexpectedly the group, then from new members one was dropped out and in the end of the year another original member Yuuka Maeda said goodbye. So in the beginning of 2012 S/mileage had 6 members: Ayaka Wada, Kanon Fukuda, Kana Nakanishi, Akari Takeuchi, Rina Katsuta and Meimi Tamura.


Official group photos from 2011:


S/mileage MVs from 2011:
Uchouten LOVE (still only four members)

Please Miniskirt Postwoman! (2nd gen joined + last single for Yuuka)


Spread the love

Written by

KAKKO-II.COM is a Hello! Project & J-pop blog for all you fans out there.

You may also like...